2840 W 12th St Brooklyn, NY 11224     Phone:(718) 787-3333    Fax:(718) 787-3335
 
     P.S. 90 The Magnet School for Environmental Studies and Community Wellness    
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • 20170911_122456

Clusters

Lori Shenkman (Art)

LShenkmancortazz@schools.nyc.gov

Phyllis Hoffman (Music)

PHoffman3@schools.nyc.gov

Amy Holderness (Music)

AHolderness@schools.nyc.gov

     

  Dwayne Morton (Math)

 DMorton@schools.nyc.gov

Marc Rolla (Science)

MRolla@schools.nyc.gov

   

Carmen Alfaro (Technology) 

CAlfaro3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Candice Lamarre (Gym - Physical Ed)

CLamarre2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Timothy Reale (Gym - Physical Ed)

TReale@schools.nyc.gov